New track from The King’s Will, “Human After All”

Hi all,

Musa here; I’m very much looking forward to the launch of The King’s Will in about a month, at C.A.M.P. There are definitely some nerves -it’s a big leap for me creatively – but they’re outmatched by excitement. There’s nothing better than putting out work that you believe in. I thought I’d share this new track of ours, “Human After All”, which deals with the topic of family betrayal – and, in the process, explains why The Fool, the character that I play, is as twisted as he is. The female vocals you’ll hear on the track are by the brilliant Ann Bailey ; the track itself is here.

I hope you like it, and that you’ll join us on December 13 for the launch of The King’s Will. (Right, I’m off to practise again.)

About Charlotte Morgan Nwokenna

Editor and Public Relations Officer
This entry was posted in Music, Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

