Molly Naylor – My Robot Heart

Image

Molly Naylor (Whenever I Get Blown Up I Think of You) is previewing her new show My Robot Heart (what is it with this woman and cool titles?!) before it hits Edinburgh Festival.

Her last show, based on her experience of surviving the Aldgate bomb, was described by The Guardian as:

a brave, funny, tough and beautiful piece of writing.

My Robot Heart is about love and fear (you know, all that stuff that really matters) all to the sound of a live soundtrack courtesy of band The Middle Ones. Buy tickets here and you can also buy her play adaptation of the show Whenever I Get Blown Up I Think of You here from Nasty Little Press.

About Charlotte Morgan Nwokenna

Editor and Public Relations Officer
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

